Senior 2020 News Page

Class of 2020 Important Dates

Friday, May 15-Friday, June 12: Class of 2020 Spot light 8pm-1am (In front of the school)

Friday, May 22 & Monday, May 25: Senior Parent Zoom Meeting 5pm

Tuesday, May 26: MS Teams Training 9am

Wednesday, May 27 & Thursday, May 28: Senior Collection/Distribution of Materials 1-4pm

Friday, May 29-Wednesday, June 10: MS Teams Virtual Ceremony Preparation

Monday, June 1-Saturday, June 6: Possible distribution cap, gown & hood

Friday, June 5: Senior Awards 9am

Monday, June 8: Final grades submitted by teachers

Tuesday, June 9: Faculty Awards 3pm

Thur. June 11: Virtual Graduation Ceremony 9am

Thur. June 11: Grab & Show Residential School 2-7pm

Fri. June 12: Grab & Show ADDF Magnet 2-4pm

Fri. June 12: Grab & Show Medical Magnet 5-7pm

No news articles have been posted. Please check back soon for updates.